[Mixtape] Lil Wayne & Juelz Santana – My Face Can’t Be Felt (2009) Listen/Download

Lil Wayne Juelz Santana Mixtape

Download: Lil Wayne & Juelz Santana – My Face Can’t Be Felt Mixtape Download

Must have for Weezy & Juelz fans – features brand new exclusive tracks!

1. Lil Wayne & Juelz Santana- Rock hard
2. Lil Wayne & Juelz Santana- Does what she wants
3. Lil Wayne & Juelz Santana– Bonified hustla
4. Lil Wayne & Juelz Santana- With 1 arm
5. Lil Wayne & Juelz Santana- No more
6. Lil Wayne- How can something
7. Lil Wayne- I heard ft. Justin Timerlake
8. Lil Wayne- I’m from the South
9. Lil Wayne- What the 380 said
10. Lil Wayne- If u lookin for me
11. Lil Wayne- Its been a week
12. Lil Wayne- Cut like a blender
13. Juelz Santana- Lover remix
14. Lil Wayne- I’m not human
15.Juelz Santana- Girlfriend
16.Lil Wayne & T Pain- T Wayne
17.Lil Wayne T- Pain, Rick Ross & Kanye West- Maybach music pt 2
18.Juelz Santana ft skull gang- I am the club
19.Juelz Santana- That thang
20.Lil Wayne- So good
21.Juelz Santana- Blame it remix
22.Lil Wayne- Turnin me on remix
23. Lil Wayne & Juelz Santana- Rap cemetary

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply