Rick Ross Justifies Prison-Guard Past In New Track & Tracklist

When MTV News had the chance to listen to Rick Ross’ Deeper Than Rap on Monday, two things stood out to us immediately about the much-discussed track “Valley of Death”: It does not feature Lil Wayne as advertised, at least not on the album, which is due out on April 21. But Ross does speak briefly on his controversial stint as a prison guard.

Deeper Than Rap’s track listing, according to Def Jam:
“Mafia Music”
“Maybach Music 2″(featuring Lil Wayne, Kanye West and T-Pain)
“Magnificent” (featuring John Legend)
“Yacht Club” (featuring Magazeen)
“Usual Suspects” (featuring Nas)
“All I Really Want” (featuring The-Dream)
“Rich Off Cocaine”
“Lay Back” (featuring Robin Thicke)
“Murda Mami” (featuring Foxy Brown)
“Gunplay” (featuring Gunplay)
“Bossy Lady” (featuring Ne-Yo)
“Face” (featuring Trina)
“Valley of Death”
“In Cold Blood”

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply