[Mixtape] Lil Wayne – “Public Enemy” (2009) Listen / Download

Lil Wayne Public Enemy Mixtape

Download: Lil Wayne – “Public Enemy” Mixtape

Here’s the new mixtape that everyone’s been patiently waiting for. It says that there are tons of World Premiers, but they’ve actually all already leaked and are available for download right here, but it’s still a good collection of songs if you don’t have them already. Enjoy & post your comments.

1. Human
2. Fuck Me (World Premier)
3. Another Planet Ft. Huey (World Premier)
4. Ready
5. Easy Money Ft. Poni
6. Got A Bitch Ft Lil Flip & Smitty (Prod By Tru Beatz)(World Premier)
7. Ground Zero Ft. Drake (World Premier)
8. Girls Forever
9. Mr. Gangsta Ft Smitty & Ice Berg (Remix)(Prod By Tru Beatz)(World Premier)
10. Lets Chill Ft. Mack Main & Lil Twist
11. We Be Steady Mobbin Ft Gucci Mane
12. Goin In
13. Politics Ft. Gudda
14. Done It Now Ft T.I
15. Told Yall
16. Ups And Downs Ft. Young Buck
17. After Disaster Ft Juelz Santana
18. The Best Ft. Jay-Z ,T.I. & Kanye West
19. Im Going In Ft. Young Jeezy ,Drake
20. Rollers Ft. Juelz Santana
21. Always Strapped Ft. Young Jeezy ,Rick Ross , Birdman (Remix)
22. Down Ft. Jay Sean
23. Man Of The Year Ft. Drake
24. Every Girl Ft Drake ,Jae Millz & Mack Maine

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply