Lil Wayne’s Rebirth Tracklisting


After many setbacks and delays we finally have the official tracklisting for Lil Wayne’s Rebirth album which hits stores December 21 alongside the debut album We Are Young Money. The tracklisting features 12 songs from Lil Wayne.

1. American Star Ft Shanell
2. Prom Queen Ft Shanell
3. Ground Zero
4. Da Da Da
5. Paradice
6. Get A Life
7. On Fire
8. Drop The World Ft Eminem
9. Runnin Ft Shanell
10. One Way Trip Ft Kevin Rudolf
11. Knockout Ft Nicki Minaj
12. The Price Is Wrong

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply