Lil Wayne – “No Ceilings” Official Mixtape

Lil Wayne No Ceilings Official Mixtape Cover
The official No Ceilings! Get your download below and let us know what you think in tha comments section!

Download: Lil Wayne – “No Ceilings” Official Mixtape

01. Swag Surf
02. Ice Cream
03. D.O.A.
04. Skit (Feat Gudda Gudda)
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up (Feat Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
08. Banned From T.V.
09. Throw It In The Bag
10. That’s All I Have (Feat Tyga & Zipp)
11. Skit (Feat Shanell)
12. Wayne On Me
13. I’m Good (Feat Lucci Lou)
14. Poke Her Face (Feat Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Got No Ceilings
17. Skit End
18. No Ceilings (Feat Birdman)
19. Oh Let’s Do It
20. Single
21. Sweet Dreams (Beyonce Feat Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne)

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

2 Responses to “Lil Wayne – “No Ceilings” Official Mixtape”

  1. i love this man soo freakin much ughhh i got his baby lls .

  2. young d says:

    diss my nigga

Leave a Reply