(New Mixtape) Fabolous – “The Soul Tape”


Fabolous drops his latest project “The Soul Tape” mixtape, inspired by Jay-ZsBlueprint.” Really dope tape, check the tracklist & download below.

1. – Pain (Prod By Santana & P-Thought)
2. – Wolves In Sheep Clothing Ft. Paul Cain
3. – Really Tho (Prod By Teddy Da Don)
4. – That’s Not Love Ft. Lil Wayne (Prod By Streetrunner)
5. – Leaving You (Prod By Sonaro)
6. – In The Morning
7. – Drugs (Do This To Me) Ft. Paul Cain & Broadway (Prod By Broadway)
8. – Yall Dont Hear Me Tho Ft. Red Cafe (Prod By Cardiak)
9. – Phone Numbers
10. – Mo Brooklyn Mo Harlem Mo Southside Ft. Vado & Lloyd Banks
11. – Riesling & Rolling Papers
12. – Slow Down Ft. Trey Songz (Prod By Dj Swivel)
13. – Pay Back Music Ft. Freck Billionaire
14. – (Bonus) Look At Her (You Be Killin EmPt. 2)

Download: Fabolous – “The Soul Tape”

Source: ThatOfficial.com

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply