(Mixtape) Young Jeezy – “The Real Is Back”

Young Jeezy

As promised, Young Jeezys new mixtape “The Real Is Back” hosted by DJ Drama is now available for download. Raw ass tape, I’ll go head & be the first to rate it.


1. The Real Is Back
2. How You Want It
3. DJ Drama & Jeezy Speak
4. Win Win
5. All The Money (Ft. 211)
6. Snow Go (Ft. Slick Pulla)
7. Boards (Ft. Scrilla & Slick Pulla)
8. DJ Drama & Jeezy Speak 2
9. Flexin’ (Ft. Fabolous & Yo Gotti)
10. Ballin’ (Ft. Lil Wayne)
11. Rollin’ (Ft. Fabolous)
12. Slow Grind
13. Hoodstar (Ft. Slick Pulla)
14. Count It Up (Ft. 2 Chainz)
15. Talk About It (Ft. Boo & Scrilla)
16. Run D MC (Ft. Freddie Gibbs)
17. Count It On The Floor (Ft. Scrilla & Slick Pulla)
18. Four (Ft. Alley Boy)
19. I Ball, I Stunt (Ft. Scrilla)
20. DJ Drama & Jeezy Speaks 3
21. Do It For You (Ft. Freddie Gibbs)

Download: Young Jeezy – “The Real Is Back”

Source: ThatOfficial.com

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply