(Mixtape) Game & DJ Skee – "Hoodmorning (No Typo): Candy Coronas"

Game - Hoodmorning (No Typo): Candy Coronas Mixtape

01. Hoodmorning Produced By Mars
02. Drug Test Feat Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg Produced By DJ Khalil
03. Can You Believe It Feat Lil Wayne & Baby Produced By Lifted
04. Mr West Money The Power Produced By Che Vicious
05. Game - Monsters In My Head
06. Wow Feat Gucci Mane Produced By Mars
07. 25 To Life Produced By Mars
08. Out Of Towner Produced By Terrace Martin
09. Standin On A Corner Feat B.o.B & Wiz Khalifa Prod By Gun Roulet
10. Grave Yard Feat Sam Cooke Produced By Mars & Point Guard
11. The Town Produced By Mars & Rance
12. Uncle Otis Produced By Mars & Point Guard
13. Infared
14. Change Your Life Feat BWS Produced By Mars
15. Red Feat Redman Produced By Cool & Dre
16. Im On
17. Ace Of Spades Feat Joi Starr & Paypa Produced By Mars
18. F*cked Up Produced By Mars
19. She Wanna Have My Baby Feat Trey Songz
20. The Game - Rough Feat Yelawolf Produced By Jim Jonsin

Download: Game & DJ Skee – “Hoodmorning (No Typo): Candy Coronas” Mixtape

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply